Eric Maes

Geschäftsführung
e.maes@johannstadtquartier.de
0351 501 931 73

Andrea Bielmeier

Projektmanagement
a.bielmeier@johannstadtquartier.de
0351 501 931 72

Simone Franke

Buchhaltung
s.franke@johannstadtquartier.de
0351 501 931 72

Gabriel Schindler

Projektmanagement, Vermietung
g.schindler@johannstadtquartier.de
0351 501 931 70

Benedetta Salomone

Projektmanagement, BundschuhTreff
b.salomone@johannstadtquartier.de
0351 501 931 71

Christiane Nagel

Ehrenamt
c.nagel@johannstadtquartier.de
0351 501 931 70

Lucie Kick

FSJ-Betreuung und WohnQuartiersarbeit
l.kick@johannstadtquartier.de
0351 501 931 71